I would love to help others… 

Helping others has always been a passion for me. I was a teacher for over 6 years and loved it!

Now, my    is to help families in low-income neighborhoods across the globe, but I know I cannot do it alone.

After I lost over 150 pounds with healthy living and was able to change my life – mind, body, and spirit. Yes, I coach people, but some are unable to reach me, so I want to reach them. If you could find it in your heart to help me to live my mission, I would greatly appreciate it. Everyone deserves to live a healthier life and I am determined to reach them – near and far!

If you can donate to an amazing cause, I would greatly appreciate it. If you are not, I love you even more and understand, I do ask if you could share with others. I wish I could do it on my own, but I know it takes a community to… Well, you know 😃

Sending love and warm hugs

Tanisha Shanee

Leave a Reply

